Building with Tel-Hai logo

Our Team

The International Academic Affairs Unit is the first contact point for all questions and concerns about internationalisation.

Our engaged team

  • provide support for exchange students who are studying at Tel-Hai College for a limited period of time,
  • strengthen existing collaborations and form collaborations with new partner institutions,
  • run exchange programs for Tel-Hai College students, teachers and researchers,
  • ensure that Tel-Hai College has strong international networks and that all levels of the college benefit from the international cooperation and

Prof. Mooli Lahad Ph.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology & Dramatherapy , Head of the International Academic Affairs Unit

moolil@telhai.ac.il

Mrs Natalie Edelman Porat L.LB.

B.A, M.A in Government and political marketing, International Academic Affairs Unit

nataliee@telhai.ac.il

 

 

Mrs Karin Stevenson, MSW, Coordinator,

Coordinator (ERASMUS+)

karins@telhai.ac.il

Mrs Oshrit Shita BA, Design

Media & International Courses Coordinator

shitao@telhai.ac.il

 

 

Miss Anna Kirykev, BA Japanese Studies

Coordinator

annak@telhai.ac.il

 

 

Mr Izik Stein

Financial Management & Administration

iziks@telhai.ac.il

Contact Us

Learn more about us