The College will be the academic and scientific leader of the Galilee, committed to academic excellence, innovation and the pioneering spirit of its founders

The College will be the academic and scientific leader of the Galilee, committed to academic excellence, innovation and the pioneering spirit of its founders

 « ‹

› » 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17
Last Day of 1st Semester

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

First Day of 1st Semester

14.10.2018

Sun, Oct 14,

2018 00:01 to

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 23:59

Read more

Hannukah Vacation

02.12.2018

Sun, Dec 02,

2018 00:01 to

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 23:59

Read more

Last Day of 1st Semester

17.01.2019

Thu, Jan 17,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 23:59

Read more

Open Day

21.02.2019

Thu, Feb 21,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 23:59

Read more

Itzhak Rabin Memorial Ceremony

21.10.2018

Sun, Oct 21,

2018 00:01 to

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 23:59

Read more

First Day of Second Semester

04.03.2019

Mon, Mar 04,

2019 00:01 to

Mon, Mar 04, 2019 23:59

Read more

Purim Vacation

20.03.2019

Wed, Mar 20,

2019 00:01 to

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 23:59

Read more

Open Day - Tel Aviv

29.03.2019

Fri, Mar 29,

2019 00:01 to

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 23:59

Tel Aviv

Read more

Passover Vacation

14.04.2019

Sun, Apr 14,

2019 00:01 to

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 23:59

Read more

Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Remembrance Day)

02.05.2019

Thu, May 02,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, May 02, 2019 23:59

Read more

Yom Hazikaron (Fallen Soldiers Memorial Day)

07.05.2019

Tue, May 07,

2019 00:01 to

Tue, May 07, 2019 23:59

Read more

Independence Day

09.05.2019

Thu, May 09,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, May 09, 2019 23:59

Read more

Open Day

21.05.2019

Tue, May 21,

2019 00:01 to

Tue, May 21, 2019 23:59

Read more

Shavuot Vacation

09.06.2019

Sun, Jun 09,

2019 00:01 to

Sun, Jun 09, 2019 23:59

Read more

Last Day of 2nd Semester

27.06.2019

Thu, Jun 27,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 23:59

Read more

Open Day

08.08.2019

Thu, Aug 08,

2019 00:01 to

Thu, Aug 08, 2019 23:59

Read more

First Day of 1st Semester

27.10.2019

Sun, Oct 27,

2019 00:01 to

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 23:59

Read more

Initiatives & Community

The extensive list of initiatives and programs Tel-Hai College offers clearly demonstrates the leadership roles it beholds in order to further develop the Galilee and bring positive change to Israeli society at large.

Read more

Tel-Hai College is a leading academic institution in northern Israel, leading innovative academic initiatives and cutting-edge research in chosen fields.

Tel-Hai attracts students and faculty from across Israel, from all walks of life, and is a hub of excellence and community activities.

Contact Us

Learn more about us